R P G A M E R   -   N E W S   B U L L E T I N to Get More Dungeons & Dragons


Dungeons & Dragons

Dungeons & Dragons has already found a happy home at and now that house is ready to get a little more crowded. Three new bundles have appeared for Dungeons & Dragons, each relating to one of the series' established settings.

The Ravenloft bundle contains two games: Strahd's Possession and Stone Prophet. Originally released in 1994 and 1995 respectively, these games take place in a universe that mixes gothic and Egyptian horror. The Dark Sun bundle contains two games in its post-apocalyptic scorched lands: Shattered Lands and Wake of the Ravager, originally released in 1993 and 1994. Lastly, the Krynn bundle, which takes place in the world of Dragonlance, features three games: Champions of Krynn, Death Knights of Krynn, and The Dark Queen of Krynn. The three Krynn games were originally released in 1990, 1991, and 1992 respectively.

This marks the first time these games have become available digitally. Each bundle is priced at $9.99 and can be run on modern systems.

RPGamer Message Forums | RPGamer Chat Room
Discuss this Story

© 1998-2017 RPGamer All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy