THE CRAVE GAMING CHANNEL
V'lanna
 






Affiliates
metacritic
AnimeBooks
AnimeNation
Play-Asia.com

R P G A M E R   -   N E W S   B U L L E T I N

Prinny Plushy Price Announcement
11.10.2005

BILLY YOUNG
STAFF REPORTER


NIS America

NIS America today re-confirmed the release date of the Prinny Plushy for November 11 at 10:00am PST, exclusively in the company's online store. The plushy will retail for $19.99 and will only be released in a limited supply. NIS urges those who want to purchase this to do so early so that they will not be disappointed.

RPGamer recently held a Prinny sweepstakes and one reader was lucky enough to win out of thousands of other entrants. For those who aren't aware of the different time zones, the sale of these Prinny Plushies begins at 1pm EST, 12pm CST, or 11am MST. RPGamer will have further details on this new product if NIS America releases any more information.



RPGamer Message Forums | RPGamer Chat Room
Discuss this Story

 

Disgaea: Hour of Darkness
See Related Articles




© 1998-2013 RPGamer All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy