THE CRAVE GAMING CHANNEL
V'lanna
 

R P G A M E R   -   N E W S   B U L L E T I N

Final Fantasy XV's Moogle Chocobo Carnival Heads to Altissa
01.20.2017

ALEX FULLER
MANAGING EDITOR


Final Fantasy XV

Square Enix revealed that the Moogle Chocobo Carnival event will be available on Final Fantasy XV from 5pm Pacific/8pm Eastern on January 23, 2017, or 1am GMT on January 24, 2017. The event allows players to visit the city of Altissa, which has been temporarily transformed to celebrate the in-game holiday, and will run until 4pm Pacific/7pm Eastern on February 19, 2017, or midnight GMT on February 20, 2017.

In order to access the Moogle Chocobo Carnival, players will need to have a Carnival Passport, which can be gained by downloading either the free or paid versions of the Holiday Pack DLC. The event features exclusive mini-games, new chocobo races, and an in-game version of Tokyo's Square Enix Cafe.




RPGamer Message Forums | RPGamer Chat Room
Discuss this Story

See Related Articles







© 1998-2015 RPGamer All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy