Parasite Eve Remixes
SOM+'s logo

Yoko Shimomura and 9 japanese DJ's take a spin at remixing the soundtrack to Parasite Eve. This cd features heavy techno and some traces of opera. It also features a rock/techno version of Somnia Memorias (In English.)

Screen Shots:The CD

Lyrics: Somnia Memorias (Platinum Edition)
Track# song name Musician

01 A.Y.A. (Theme of AYA Primary Mix) Yoko Shimomura
02 Arise within You (remixedbyTomo) Tomo
03 Plosive Attack (CULTIVATE MIX) Quadra
04 Missing Perspective (Dan K's Late Night Session) Dan K
05 Influence of Deep (DJ Hiraguri's Operattack) Tribal Masters
06 Under the Progress (Something Wonderful Remix) Kay Nakayama
07 Primal Eyes (We Are All Parasites / Charlie Horse Mix) Dummy Run
08 Across the Memories (DB Remix) VAG40
09 Urban Noise (112-80MIX) Shigeo Tamaru
10 Somnia Memorias (Platinum Edition) Keiichi Takahashi

total length: 63:40
© 1998-2017 RPGamer All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy